Search Site
Wednesday April 23, 2014
Emergency: 911
Non Emergency – 613 966-0882 • TTY: 613 966-3788
e reporting  link
Our Service
ebackground check request
Coming Events
Monday Apr. 28 - 2014
Tuesday Apr. 29 - 2014
Wednesday Apr. 30 - 2014
Friday May. 2 - 2014
Monday May. 5 - 2014
Tuesday May. 6 - 2014
Wednesday May. 7 - 2014
Thursday May. 8 - 2014
Friday May. 9 - 2014
Wednesday May. 21 - 2014
Belleville Police Service Contact Information

Belleville Police Service
93 Dundas Street East
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 1C2
 
(613) 966-1834 Fax
(613) 966-0882 Administration / non emergency
 911 Emergency
(613) 966-0882 #2223 Shift Duty Supervisor
 
Chief of Police Cory McMullan
93 Dundas Street East
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 1C2
(613) 966-0882 #2202
 
Deputy Chief Paul VandeGraaf
93 Dundas Street East
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 1C2
(613) 966-0882 #2200
 
 
Inspector Marlene Gray
93 Dundas Street East
Belleville, Ontario
K8N 1C2
(613) 966-0882 #2204